Feds Helping Feds! CFC #11185

Sign-up to receive our newsletter and important updates, view donations on line, and more!  Just want the newsletter? Sign-up here


HomeAbout UsBoard


FEEA's Board represent a wide range of federal employee unions and management associations. Especially notable is the fact that many of the organizations represented are often at odds with each other in the conduct of their daily business - competing to represent the same employees or to solicit new members - yet come together under the FEEA banner in a fully cooperative spirit to help all civilian federal and postal employees. Current board members include:

  • Robert Tobias, President, Past President, NTEU
  • Thomas Burger, Treasurer, Executive Director, PMA
  • Joseph Beaudoin, National President, NARFE
  • David Conley, President, FAAMA
  • J. David Cox, President, AFGE
  • Michelle Crockett, President, FEW
  • Joe Dirago, Past President, NCSSMA
  • Bill Dougan, President, NFFE
  • Betsy Fallacaro, President, PMA
  • Robert Silverman, President, AFSA
  • Colleen M. Kelley, President, NTEU
  • Patricia Niehaus, National President, FMA
  • Debra Roth, General Counsel, SEA
  • Darlene Young, President, BIG
  • G. Jerry Shaw, Founder, FEEA Founder and Member Emeritus

Connect with FEEA


facebook  Twitter-2  Linkedin  RSS  YouTube  email5 

For me, FEEA is all about helping people to be and do their very best.

- Bob Tobias, Chairman of the Board


Federal Employee & Education Assistance Fund © 2012. All Rights Reserved.